Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Q's Crackin Crab & Seafood Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

COCOA BEACH

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Q's Crackin Crab & Seafood Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janine 40 minutes ago

Fried Basket

Best fried fish and shrimp I've ever had! And the hospitality and atmosphere was very friendly.

Monica 4 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

Love Love Love!!! Its 1 of my fave.....

Yvette 8 days ago

Q's Crackin' Mac & Cheese

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!!

Jaylah 10 days ago

Jumbo Shrimp

The shrimp was really well seasoned and so was the seafood rice that I added to my order. I definitely recommend this establishment and look forward to visiting again.

Keneisha 11 days ago

Extra Condiments

The food was BOMB! Not your typical seafood spot and by that I mean there was no outrageous amount of spice. It had just enough flavor, well cooked and the price was right. Great customer service! Very friendly staff.

Steelgirl333 15 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

I have been visiting Q's for years. Yes Years as she moved and grew. I have always enjoyed the employees as they are wonderful to their customers. The food is so delicious and still coming out with new dishes to try. Don't forget to try the lemonade. I will say my two reasons for going back is the crab platter and how welcoming you feel. I love that Q comes out and talks to you when she has time.

Jmariesmith87 20 days ago

Q's Cracking King Crab Platter

The most amazing delicious crab I have ever had! 10/10! Best seafood place on the coast! Worth the hour drive!

Steve 21 days ago

Q's Giant Fish Platter

Wow what a fantastic meal my wife and I tried Q's tonight for the first time. The food was great the portions are huge. I took home half of my order and I was stuffed. My wife had the fried platter and loved it. I highly recommend Q's. The staff was very friendly and attentive and we will definitely be going back.

Netoya04 26 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

Well seasoned and prepared. Worth every penny. You will have leftovers!

Shaquel 26 days ago

Seafood Crackin' Mac & Cheese

This is the BEST seafood Mac n cheese EVER! I HIGHLY recommend trying this dish, you won't regret it!

Guest 28 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

Very delicious. Great food and awesome customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in the Coco Beach area. This place is a MUST.

Kayla about 1 month ago

Q's Giant Fish Platter

The fish was juicy and cooked perfectly. Very big pieces and super thick, tasty coating!

Calandre555 about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

Best seafood spot around. And the garlic butter is soo good

Timikajulien about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin' King Crab Clusters

The food is amazing. Me and my husband drive from Palm Bay 🌴 to get this delicious food. Its woth it.

Jenniferm8986 about 1 month ago

Fried Basket

Most delicious basket ever!!

Curlyacke about 1 month ago

Seafood Rice

The place was amazing. The atmosphere when you hit the door is LIT. I recommend. The food was good. And the crew was great also.

Deeantebrown04 about 1 month ago

Fried Basket

Omg so good plz let me win the 500 plz i need it so bad

Justin about 1 month ago

Q's Cracking King Crab Platter

The food was amazing and the staff was very nice.

Jamarw about 1 month ago

Fried Lobster Tail

LOBSTER AN THE SAUCE IS PERFECT IT WAS WORTH THE 2 HOUR DRIVE

Greg about 1 month ago

Q's Giant Fish Platter

1st at Q's Crackin Crab, was not disappointed! The Giant fish platter is just what says, 2 huge pieces of fish seasoned to perfection, with tender moist juicy corn on the cob and potatoes cooked just right. I would recommend this place any seafood lover.

Rochellepoitier 3 days ago

Q's Crackin' King Crab Clusters

I've been hearing about this place for months and as an early birthday gift from a friend of mine they ordered the king crab platter for me. Listen to me when I tell you they did not disappoint. I've been craving king crab for 8 months and I demolished that platter. I'm definitely going back again for dine-in!!

Reavishomes 6 days ago

Fish Special

On a whim, my wife and I were driving by and decided we wanted some seafood for dinner. We stopped into Q's and were immediately greeted at the door by the kind and helpful staff. They explained to us the specials and the menu itself before we ordered, as we had never been in before. I chose the fried fish special and she enjoyed the garlic shrimp basket with the seafood rice. Boy were we in for a treat. When I say the food was good, I mean the food is GOOD. The fried fish was battered to perfection and was served with perfectly buttered potatoes and corn. The Garlic Shrimp were incredible and the seafood rice may be my favorite dish I've eaten in quite a long time. The flavors of butter, herbs, and cajun flair were mixed into the perfect medley. I will be back just for the rice!!! The portions were great for the price and I left feeling so full, or better I say "SOUL FULL"! You can tell the food was made with love and good for the soul. 10/10 y'all keep doing what youre doing! I'm so glad we stopped by and we will be back as often as we can.

Nclamora10 9 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

The food a Q's is phenomenal. Perfectly seasoned and cooked to perfection. Great experience as well as a great meal!

Maria 10 days ago

Q's Crackin' Mac & Cheese

My youngest came into town and the first thing he said he wanted was good seafood. I looked at YELP and this seemed like the right place. What a perfect choice !!!! The seafood rice was eaten up within seconds. I would never have guessed a macaroni and cheese side would be so good, but it was. This place will be a regular spot for my family for sure!!

Dwnbythec 11 days ago

Q's Crackin'Trio Platter

What a treat the Trio Platter is and boy are we overly satisfied everytime! You get 2 tasty snow crabs, lobster tail, and half dozen of shrimp with mac and cheese and corn on the cob....Do not forget that butter too... A treat indeed that you keep coming back for!

Alexandra 19 days ago

Q's Crackin' Mac & Cheese

THIS WAS THE BEST MAC AND CHEESE THAT I HAVE HAD FROM A RESTAURANT!! MAKE YOU WANT TO SLAP ALL YOUR ANCESTORS

Mararivera60 21 days ago

Fried Lobster Tail

Everything Looks delicious

Shesomodel16 21 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

Sooooo Yummmmy. Like Totally. Their Food Is Good As It Looks. Pleasant and friendly environment

Cooktoccara14 26 days ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

All the food was excellent! I bought a party of 20! We came from Orange Volusia and Flagler county! And we will return very soon! #GoodFood #GoodStaff #SundayFunday

Tracy 27 days ago

Fried Basket

Got the fried basket and potatoes to share with my son today and it was amazing! The seafood was plentiful and tasty! The fish was fried to perfection! And the potatoes were melt in your mouth delicious! The customer service was as great as the food and we can't wait to go back!

Ricia 28 days ago

Fried Snow Crab

Awesome food, great service! I would highly recommend anyone in the Coco Beach area to stop by and give it a try.

Travis about 1 month ago

Beachside Pinapple Lemonade

Beachside Pineapple lemonade it's the bomb,get the gallon thank me later

Saskiej about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

Amazing Food ! Friendly staff , great customer service !

Jimmy about 1 month ago

Q's Giant Fish Platter

I've been wanting to order the fish platter since day 1 but couldn't talk myself out of the trio platter on each occasion I've visited Q's, finally yesterday went for it and i was not disappointed! Everyone at the table tried it and loved it!

Tieshaah2017 about 1 month ago

Snow Crabs

This place is a piece of heaven. The food. The drinks. The crew. Everything was great thank so much guys.

Hedgeman2017 about 1 month ago

Fried Snow Crab

When I tell you this place was great. The service was good and the food was better. Thanks guys.

Monique about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin'Trio Platter

Soooo tasty and full of flavor!

Dj about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin'Trio Platter

Great item!

Mary about 1 month ago

Shrimp Bowl-12

Delicious. The seafood rice is really good

Jamal about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak Bowl

By far, my favorite quick meal from Q's. It's delicious and definitely will fill your stomach up! I usually get mine with the mac and cheese !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA