Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Q's Crackin Crab & Seafood Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cocoa Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Q's Crackin Crab & Seafood Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffany 29 days ago

Garlic Lemon Herbs Seasoning

Absolutely wonderful seasoning. I visited from Connecticut and have already made plans to visit soon. I bought two bottles 7 months ago and they are gone. Going back next month to buy quite a few more. The flavor is phenomenal.

Sandra191910 about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin' Crab Platter

It was sooo good I really enjoyed the meal service was prompt food was hot and seasoned so well !!!

Robin Clark 2 months ago

Seafood Rice

Love this rice so much i purchased wxtra to give my mom. Scrumptious.

Lyssa 2 months ago

Fried Snow Crab

So delicious and such a unique place and taste! So glad I found this place. All of the food is indescribably amazing! 10/10 recommend

Robin Clark 3 months ago

Q's Giant Fish Platter

OMG!This is so much food & super delicio My husband & I split this, plus orders of fried crab legs & seafood rice... Wow !! Every bite is a delight Staff was welcoming and friendly. We will definitely be going back and recommending to friends.

Rhikdaruler about 1 month ago

Q's Crackin'Trio Platter

We came to town for 2 reasons. A cruise and eat at Q's. We weren't disappointed, portions, price, service, 5 stars. We met the owners, who couldn't be nicer. The service was excellent as well. Give them a chance, to earn your business. We spent a 100+, but that was our choice. I was very satisfied with the portions.

Acavril54 2 months ago

Q's Giant Fish Platter

The food, the staff and owners are very friendly and provides great service. The food is well seasoned and quality and quantity is excellent for the price. I recommend this place if you want good seafood.

Robin Clark 2 months ago

Shrimp Bowl-12

Shrimp were large & very tasty. Paired with seafood rice. 😋 yummy.

Kvasilisin82 3 months ago

Q's Crackin' Snack

Super good food for a great price... everything was delicious!! ?? All the employees were very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back again when we are in the area.

Aohnmacht85 3 months ago

One Pound of Snow Crabs

Q, the owner is so kind, she came up and introduced herself. The food was amazing as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA